Cookies are used for the functionality of our web site. For more information
please see our Privacy policy or Ok thanks

Awards WCPH2020

Awards presented during the Closing Ceremony of the 16th World Congress on Public Health, 12-16 October 2020:


WCPH2020 Photo Competition

Hugh R. Leavell Award: Roza Adany, Hungary

WFPHA’s 2020 Lifetime Achievements Award: Phyllis Freeman and Anthony Robbins, United States

WFPHA Organizational Excellence Award 2020: IPK – Instituto de Medicina Tropical Pedro Kouri, Cuba

Ferenc Bojan Award

Best Abstracts WCPH2020

Best Poster Prize